Current events, updates & more!

Hello world! 

It’s been a while since my last update on this page, I absolutely know. 
Things have been crazy! I’ve had so much fun on multiple events, which I’ll go into further on this post, but creating a loooot more music as well. 

Easter Rave
Every producers big dream must be: Hearing your music live on a big audio setup. 
It happened to me. There I was. In the UK Hardcore area of Easter Rave (a yearly event concerning easter, eggs, raves, an amazing good vibe and most of all: Amazing music). 

Keenax was playing his music, a really really UK Hardcore set. Suddenly, I hear 
Da Tweekaz – DNA (Triplestar Remix) spinning across the room. Holy @#$*&, that’s my track! I couldn’t believe it! I’ve never felt such feeling in my life. I kept on bouncing around the room, it felt like a dream. From that moment on I knew I had to move forward in my music. 

Works in progress
Since Easter Rave, a lot of my music has been focussed on UK Hardcore. Under my Triplestar alias I’ve been producing a lot of new music to begin with. I’m currently working on a big remix which originated from the hardstyle scene. My album, on the other hand, has nearly reached the end of it’s journey! The Quest To Xar has 11 tracks complete now! 

Only 2 more to go! With a very very special collaberation artist you guys MIGHT know from Newgrounds! 

Check out all of my works in progress on soundcloud! 

More info & more madness
For the most recent and up to date information about the Quest To Xar and more, like my facebook page! I try to update as much as possible here!

About Vinganza

Leandro ’t Jong started his music production when he was 12 years old. He realized very soon his roots lay within the trance music. He was obsessed with old trance classics and wanted to start creating his own music. After many days, weeks, months spending behind his desktop, the urge to create music grew stronger. Many years passed and without further introduction needed Vinganza shows what he’s made off. Bangin’ fresh beats and sounds from the far east. From the depths of hell into a modern futuristic trance environment. Also known as DJ TripleStar he managed to get over 1,000,000 views on YouTube with his track: Techno rave music. Without further a do we present you: Vinganza. Inspired by all the harder styles and foreign sounds. You can’t miss this Harddance / Hardtrance / Hardstyle / Trance / Clubsoundz producer!

Posted on April 15, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Current events, updates & more!.

Comments are closed.

